Ghosts & Ashes – reviews

Here are some nice things that have been said about Ghosts & Ashes thus far:

Five Stars. Ghosts & Ashes continues the adventures of the star host, Ren, as he comes to grips with his power and searches for his place in the cosmos. This is a rollicking adventure that blends elements from westerns, sci-fi, YA, and romance into a cohesive page-flipping thrill ride. – Foreword Reviews

This is a wonderfully creative, brilliantly written sci-fi YA series. I adore it to pieces and very much recommend you read it! – Meredith at Diverse Reader

Ghosts & Ashes is a worthy and exciting follow-up to The Star Host. Fans of Star Wars and Firefly will love the Broken Moon series for its space opera-style storyline and memorable characters.Carrie Pack, author of In the Present Tense & Grrrls on the Side

The novel is fraught with complexity and wonderful layers; both at once an adventure and a heart-wrenching chapter in Ren and Asher’s romance as they navigate trust and betrayal and how to best protect one another.CB Lee, author of Not Your Sidekick & Not Your Villain

Ghosts & Ashes is a wonderful sequel to The Star Host and the story is building to a climax that I am dying to read. This continues to be a wonderful series that will appeal to adults and young adults alike.D.E. Atwood, author of If We Shadows

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s